Valentin Tureanu, MD, NCMP

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Chicago, IL & Downers Grove, IL

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Valentin Tureanu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valentin Tureanu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Teresa B.
Submitted 05/03/19
The doctor was so helpful, informative and informed regarding my condition and treatment options. He was thorough & patient as he supported my understanding of my options and coming to a treatment plan that worked best for me. I am very appreciate of this kind of care.
Panagiota S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Updated testimonial, after seeing Dr. Tureanu and his friendly staff for over a year, I can say that I am finally pregnant with my first child! His approach is to make you understand every type of treatment option possible but never push you one way or another. I just want to thank him and his staff for a such a wonderful experience.
Panagiota S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have had issues for a while and other doctors just brushed it off or did not want to take the time to do any testing. Dr. Tureanu is a wonderful doctor. He is very patient and knowledgeable as well as takes as much time needed to explain everything going on and all the options possible. As a patient you never feel like you are a bother even if you ask the same question over and over. I recovered really quickly after surgery and even with a diagnosis I did not want to hear he never let me give up hope. His medical staff always greets you like family and I highly recommend him.
Nanette J.
Submitted 09/27/18
I had my first Mona Lisa lazar done. It was done before I knew it with absolutely no pain! Can''t wait for my results! Thank you and great job making me feel so comfortable Dr Tureanu.
Nanette J.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr Tureanu made me feel very comfortable before the exam and took extended time to explain everything. I highly recommend him. Thank you.
MATILDA D.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr Valentin is such a great doctor! He made me feel comfortable to ask any questions and he was very caring, helpful and professional. I will definitely continue to have him as my personal OB doctor.
Andrea F.
Submitted 03/27/18
I have all great things to say about Dr. Tureanu. He is patient and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. After a bad experience at another hospital/doctor this has been so refreshing. We have been through infertility, an ectopic pregnancy that required surgery , level 3 endometriosis and getting ready to start IVF all with Dr. T. His staff is friendly and efficient and overall I have had a great experience.
Malgorzata W.
Submitted 03/11/18
The treatment was explained step by step with very informative feedback by the doctor. It was good experience after all with no complications and no pain and received great support from the doctor and follow ups as well.
Maira C.
Submitted 02/24/18
I will recommend him. he is a doctor who is dedicated and proffesional and willing to explain. Es un doctor professional y muy dedicado se procupa Por sus pacientes una De mis mejores experiencias.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location